Debbie Bertrando
Chief Executive Officer
805.772.6066 X102
dbertrando@optionsfs.org

 


Stephen Glabere
Chief Operating Officer
805.772.6066 X106
sglabere@optionsfs.org


Cindy Jamison
Chief Financial Officer
805.772.6066 X116
cjamison@optionsfs.org


Christina Hutchison
Program Director
805.772.6066 X107
chutchison@optionsfs.org


Erin Tidmarsh
Human Resources Director
805.772.6066 X109
etidmarsh@optionsfs.org


Stacey Duclos
Accounting Specialist
805.772.6066 X113
sduclos@optionsfs.org

Cyndi Oberg
Accounting Specialist
805.772.6066 X104
coberg@optionsfs.org


Heather Lakey
Community Integration Services Manager
805.772.6066 X167
hlakey@optionsfs.org


Siegmund, Dawn - Copy

 

 

 

Dawn Siegmund
Supported Living Services/Independent Living Manager
805.772.6066 X152
dsiegmund@optionsfs.org


Ochoa, Trista

 

 

 

Trista Ochoa
Transitional Living/Traumatic Brain Injury Manager
805.772.6066 X156
tochoa@optionsfs.org


 

 

 

 

Shelly Belmonte
Hearst Castle Supervisor
805.458.1487
sbelmonte@optionsfs.org


Anke Young
QMRP (SLO County)
805.772.6066 X107
ayoung@optionsfs.org


 

 

 

 

Ashley Walker
QMRP (SB County)
805.772.6066 X169
awalker@optionsfs.org


Mary Alice Chisholm
Registered Nurse
805.772.6066 X151
machismo@optionsfs.org



 

 

 

Kevin Lodge
OPTIONS Parcel Services Manager
805-238-0599
klodge@optionsfs.org


 

 

 
© 2014 Options Family of Services. All rights reserved.
Hosted & Designed By KV Web Solutions