est. 1984
“Full Inclusion”
  
OPTIONS
Main Office,
800 Quintana Rd. Ste. 2C
Morro Bay, CA 93442
Phone: 805 772 6066
Fax: 805 772 6067
email: info@optionsfs.org

Debbie Bertrando
Chief Executive Officer
805.772.6066 X102
dbertrando@optionsfs.org


Stephen Glabere
Chief Operating Officer
805.772.6066 X106
sglabere@optionsfs.org


Cindy Jamison
Chief Financial Officer
805.772.6066 X116
cjamison@optionsfs.org


Christina Hutchison
Program Director
805.772.6066 X107
chutchison@optionsfs.org

Heather Lakey
Program Director
805.400-8108
hlakey@optionsfs.org


Erin Tidmarsh
Human Resources Director
805.772.6066 X109
etidmarsh@optionsfs.org


Kristina Simmons
Accounting Specialist
805.772.6066 X112
ksimmons@optionsfs.org

Martha Jones

Accounting Specialist
805.772.6066 X104
mjones@optionsfs.org


Jamie Cardoza
Vocational  Supervisor
805.440-9551
jgeihs@optionsfs.org


Cameo Hammer
Hearst Castle Supervisor
805.458.1487
chammer@optionsfs.org


Patrick Hart
QIDP (SLO County)
805.441-4176
phart@optionsfs.org


Fran Walker

QIDP (SB County)
805.674-6764
fwalker@optionsfs.org


Joe Oliver
Registered Nurse
805.441-4382
joliver@optionsfs.org

Pam Peachey

Registered Nurse
805.235-2562
ppeachey@optionsfs.org


 

 


 

back to top