Est. 1984
Full Inclusion
  
OPTIONS
Main Office,
800 Quintana Rd. Ste. 2C
Morro Bay, CA 93442
Phone: 805 772 6066
Fax: 805 772 6067
email: info@optionsfs.org

Debbie Bertrando
Chief Executive Officer
805.772.6066 X102
dbertrando@optionsfs.org


Martha Jones
Chief Financial Officer
805.772.6066 X116
mjones@optionsfs.org


Christina Hutchison
Program Director
805.772.6066 X107
chutchison@optionsfs.org


Fran Walker
Program Director
805.772.6066 X105
fwalker@optionsfs.org


Erin Tidmarsh
Human Resources Director
805.772.6066 X109
etidmarsh@optionsfs.org


Alex Foy
General Manager
805.772.6066 X112
afoy@optionsfs.org


Delaina Babos
Accounting Assistant
805.772.6066 X104
dbabos@optionsfs.org


Kathleen Edwards
Vocational Supervisor
805.458.1487
kedwards@optionsfs.org


Michele Paasch
QIDP (SLO County)
805.441.4176
mpaasch@optionsfs.org


Brian Carroll
QIDP (SB County)
805.748.2037
bcarroll@optionsfs.org


Angela O'Brien
Registered Nurse
aobrien@optionsfs.org


Roxi Wolfrom
Registered Nurse
rwolfrom@optionsfs.org



Pam Peachey
Registered Nurse
805.235.2562
ppeachey@optionsfs.org


Rumi Paredes
Registered Nurse
rparedes@optionsfs.org

back to top